Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patriot Wife

Patriot Wife

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patriot Wife
"This is the only place to get insurance. Great customer service!! 5 🌟"
Profile photo of kathy gardino

kathy gardino

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy gardino
"Anna was and is great"
Profile photo of james shively

james shively

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james shively
"Always very fast and personal service. I wouldn't trade it!"
Profile photo of Wiley Black

Wiley Black

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wiley Black
"Devyn has been nothing short of amazing. He’s always been super helpful, but after my family and I were in an accident he’s guided us through every step. It’s been a long and frustrating process, but he’s been super helpful along the way."
Profile photo of Samantha Thompson

Samantha Thompson

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Thompson
"Our company worked with Linda S. Brandon-State Farm on their support for the local high school. Olivia was such a great person to work with. We thank you for your support to the community!"
Profile photo of Wayne Evenden

Wayne Evenden

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Evenden
"I’m pleased.that my State Farm insurance is not trying to bankrupt me on the truck I just purchased"
Profile photo of Chris Olsen

Chris Olsen

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Olsen
"Nice office, workers a good policies. And a clean restroom to be used."
Profile photo of Jack Derr

Jack Derr

March 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jack Derr
"Worst insurance company I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of L J

L J

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L J
"Excellent customer service and professionalism. This office's staff went above and beyond the call of duty for me. My thanks to them again."
Profile photo of Louise P

Louise P

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Louise P
"I love my State farm group they always take care of me I have nothing but good things to say about them excellent customer service as well ❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹"
Profile photo of Adrianna Liebert

Adrianna Liebert

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Liebert
"Love the Linda Brandon office. They are always so helpful and willing. Even when I have the most weirdest of questions."
Profile photo of Katrina Anderson

Katrina Anderson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Anderson
"State Farm is the best insurance company that I have ever had and I am so glad that we switched to them. The moment you walk through the doors you are greeted with a smile. We met Tabitha Parson and she was so helpful and so nice and friendly."
Profile photo of PATRICK Andetson

PATRICK Andetson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PATRICK Andetson
"Tabitha has great customer service, friendly, and will answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of John LeClare

John LeClare

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John LeClare
"Prompt and professional"
Profile photo of Elle

Elle

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elle
"I have been with Linda Brandon’s office for the last 10 years and could not be happier! I have worked with many of her representatives over the years and have always been well taken care of, most recently by Olivia. Very professional, knowledgeable and timely service all around."
Profile photo of Velvet Rope Glam VIP

Velvet Rope Glam VIP

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Velvet Rope Glam VIP
"The entire staff is amazing, professional and always friendly and smiling"
Profile photo of Izzy Stewart

Izzy Stewart

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Stewart
"I have received nothing short of fantastic service from this office - Devyn is super responsive and always willing to answer questions, and Olivia was incredibly friendly and helpful when it came to getting my life insurance set up. Best office in the area!"
Profile photo of Bigtoetaco Big toe

Bigtoetaco Big toe

February 3, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Bigtoetaco Big toe
"I haven’t had real good luck on getting responses from State Farm. They NEVER answer the phone. I was involved an accident last Tuesday (not my fault) I sent a claim that night with pictures and all corresponding info on the app. Was told I would have info in 24-48 hours.called wensday got a call back an hour & 1/2 later (missed it because in the doc office) called again Friday no call back at all. After dropping my rig off at auto shop on Monday I went into the office I have spent at least 3 hours on the phone with State Farm claims 800 number that week trying to fix the claims that were screwed up. Almost a week goes by my suv is down no rental car and basically no response. I talked to Devyn at the office within a half hour he had everything dialed back in and had a rental ready to go. I will continue to do business with that agent strictly based on Devyn’s professionalism and prompt response. I suggest you guys give him a raise and employee of the month. I insure my house and 3 vehicles thru you and until he took care of me I was looking and getting quotes from other companies. Being that I went with State Farm as they were more expensive and name brand, I expected much better service, so again thank Devyn for keeping my business with you. And for god sakes get someone that can answer the phone!!!"
Profile photo of Ben Longeski

Ben Longeski

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Longeski
"Awesome"
Profile photo of jordan curbow

jordan curbow

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jordan curbow
"Very helpful people here. The staff is friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Sean O'Sullivan

Sean O'Sullivan

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sean O'Sullivan
"Got a great quote! Really loved the service."
Profile photo of Morgan Uscola

Morgan Uscola

September 11, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Morgan Uscola
"I don't know where to start...this office used to be awesome when I first signed up for service in 2014. Fast-forward now when I am trying to get a quote for homeowners insurance and it is impossible to get a hold of anybody. I'm irritated but still want to give them a change because it would be way easier to stay with them than to switch to another carrier. Had to call them multiple times (left several messages) but finally got a quote. The quote was the highest of the three I received. Between the rate and the customer service we decided to cancel service with State Farm and go with another agency. I got a confirmation that our auto policies and renters insurance had been cancelled via email on July 31. Imagine my surprise when I got an invoice and new insurance cards last week in the mail. I called (someone answered which was a miracle) and she told me to disregard the invoice and toss the cards. They must have been sent by mistake. She shows that its cancelled and we wouldn't be charged. Imagine my surprise this morning when I happen to check my account and see a charge for insurance auto insurance! I tried calling and big shocker I couldn't get a hold of anyone. The cycle continues....Still trying to sort this out. What a pain! UGHH . Would not recommend this office."
Profile photo of Fred Moseley

Fred Moseley

July 6, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Moseley
"Linda and her staff are very professional. They were very helpful in helping me. I would recommend Linda Brandon State Farm Insurance to everyone."
Profile photo of Kore Beachy

Kore Beachy

November 19, 2015

4  out of  5 rating by Kore Beachy
"Even though I'm an out of state State Farm customer, and needed some revisions done to my policy with some unusual requests, they took the time to help me out with the information and revisions I needed. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!"